12 Athletes Make NACE All-Academic Team

Central Methodist University Esports players achieved 12 honorees on NACE All-Academic Team for the 2019-2020 season. To be eligible, each honoree must carry a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for the year.


The following athletes were included:


  • Kemet Ajanaku, Rainbow 6 Siege (Saint Louis)
  • Odmund Bautista, Overwatch (Sedalia)
  • Philip Brown, Rocket League (Saint Peters)
  • Alexander Cribb, League of Legends (Kansas City)
  • Bryanna Cribb, Hearthstone (Kansas City)
  • Mayra Galvan-Romero, Overwatch (Marshall)
  • Ethan Hyde, Rocket League (Willard)
  • Alan Joens, Rainbow 6 Siege (Park Forest, IL)
  • Tyler Proctor, Overwatch (Fayette)
  • Jeff Salmon, Fortnite (Hermitage)
  • Kaleb Warren, Overwatch (Knoxville, IL)
  • Layne Crump, Rocket League (Ashland)